Hamilton County, Ohio




The Harrison Township Board of Trustees is comprised of three members. The trustees serve a four yearterm. The trustees are elected in staggered terms, two trustees in one odd numbered year and the othertrustee and the fiscal officer are elected in the next odd year election. The president of the Board ofTrustees is elected by its membership on a yearly basis.
Thomas Losekamp, President
  William Noes, Member
Frederick Dole, Vice President
Gregory Bybee, CPA, Fiscal Officer


Website maintained by the
www.StaceyCastle.com, Graphic Design and Website Services
© 2010 | All rights reserved | Updated: 8/25/13